This event has passed

Browse other ACF events

Come to ACF’s digital town hall meeting to kick off a huge new conversations campaign to raise our voices and votes to stop climate damage.

We’re kicking off a huge conversations campaign, from now until the next federal election. At the meeting, we’ll share our strategy to have thousands of conversations about the people we love, stopping climate damage, and how we can use our voices and votes to demand action – here, now.

Join us to:

  • Be part of our national people-powered strategy to change the conversation on climate damage
  • Find your role in changing hearts and minds in your community ahead of the election

  • Plan how, when and where you can work with others in the ACF community to achieve our goals

Are you ready to get to work?

This meeting will be hosted on Zoom. You will need to download Zoom prior to the meeting – it will only take a couple of minutes!

The meeting starts at 6pm AEST, 5:30pm ACST or 4pm AWST.

To join the webinar online, click on this link.

If you do not have access to a computer, you can still join us on the phone with the dial-in info here:

Dial in Number: +61 (02) 8015 2088 
Meeting ID: 304-570-632

You will receive a confirmation email with the log-in details when you RSVP. Thanks!