Mr Neil and Mrs Pam McDonald
Mr Eric Miller
Mr Philip Morris
Ms Bronwyn Morris
Mrs Ruth Pfanner
Mr Frank Pierce
Mr James Richardson
Ms Morag Ryder
Mr Geoff Shores
Mr Gilvray Smith
Mr Brian Snape
Mrs Diana Snape
Mr Peter Timms
Mr Jack Trezise
Ms Laurel Tsang
Ms Beverley Weynton
Ms Merilyn Whimpey
Dr Judy Williams
Ms Patricia Williamsz

And thank you to all our bequestors who wish to stay anonymous.