ACF is fortunate to receive in-kind and financial support from many businesses, individuals and partner organisations.


Nous Group
Today Strategic Design
Clark Butler
Tim Buckley

Legal services

Arnold Bloch Liebler
King & Wood Mallesons
Environmental Justice Australia
Environmental Defenders Office
Neil Williams SC
Angus Scott
Chris McGrath
Sarah Porritt
Christopher McDermott

Nuclear free campaign assistance

Eve Kantor and Mark Wooton
Mia Pepper
Kirsten Blair and Gundjeihmi Aboriginal Corporation
Peace Boat
Dr Rebecca Lawrence and Sydney Environment Institute
Electrical Trades Union
Australian Nuclear Free Alliance
Maurice Blackburn
Cat Beaton
Dimity Hawkins

Workplace giving

We thank staff from the following organisations who have kindly contributed $500 or more through workplace giving.

Australian Securities & Investments Commission
Australian Taxation Office
Catholic Education Office
Charles Sturt University
Corrs Chambers Westgarth
Department of Defence
Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade
Department of Health and Ageing
Department of Human Services


Department of Jobs and Small Business
Department of the Attorney General
Epoch Systems Development
King & Wood Mallesons
LFG Services Pty Ltd
Melbourne Water
National Indigenous Australians Agency