When

September 19, 2018
6:30pm - 7:30pm

Contact

ACF
Email · 1800 223 669

Where

Online on Zoom in AEST

This event has passed

Browse other ACF events

When

September 19, 2018
6:30pm - 7:30pm

Contact

ACF
Email · 1800 223 669

Where

Online on Zoom in AEST

Come to ACF’s digital town hall meeting to launch our climate election campaign.

We’ve already had thousands of conversations with people across the country about why stopping climate damage matters. Now, we’re zooming in on the places where our votes are crucial in close election contests, and will determine who forms the next government.

We have huge plans to make this happen. Will you be part of it?

Join us to:

  • Be part of our national people-powered strategy to change the conversation on climate damage
  • Plan how, when and where you can work with others in the ACF community to achieve our goals

Are you ready to get to work?

This meeting will be hosted on Zoom. You will need to download Zoom prior to the meeting – it will only take a couple of minutes!

The meeting starts at 6pm AEST, 5:30pm ACST or 4pm AWST.

To join the webinar online, click on this link.

If you do not have access to a computer, you can still join us on the phone with the dial-in info here:

Dial in Number:  
Meeting ID: 

You will receive a confirmation email with the log-in details when you RSVP. Thanks!